All Results in topics about a Structures

showing 201-220 results of 533 [
Onuku Church (Onuku Road) is an Anglican church in Akaroa built in 1878.
Set in a tranquil area of rose gardens,the Gothic pavilion was designed by architect H. St. A. Murray.
St Patrick's Church (19 Rue Lavaud) is a Catholic church in Akaroa built in 1864.
Trinity Church (39 Rue Lavaud) is a Presbyterian church in Akaroa built in 1886.
St John the Evangelist (4183 Christchurch-Akaroa Road) is a Catholic church in Little River built in 1924.
St Peter's Upper Riccarton 22 Main South Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
Highway Lodge was built in 1907 in an English Domestic Revival style and designed by leading architectural practice Seager, Wood and Munnings.  The house was erected with timber recycled from
The dwelling Larel at 277 Papanui Road, was built in 1924, and demolished in 2011 due to earthquake damage.
St Paul's Church is one of the oldest on the Canterbury plains.
Christchurch Cathedral was the focal point of Cathedral Square in the centre of Christchurch. The building was designed by the English architect Sir Gilbert Scott. The Cathedral was badly damaged
St Cuthbert's Church (8 Governors Bay Road) is an Anglican church in Allandale built in 1860.
Antonio Hall was initially the Kincaid Homestead
Bishopscourt in Christchurch was designed by local architect Cecil Wood and built in 1926, as the residence of the city's Anglican bishop. In 1984, Bishopspark was developed and established as